Versand per DHL FREE SHIPPING (DE) FROM 19,00 € - SAME DAY MANUFACTURE FOR ORDERS UP TO 3:00 PM

Catch Get It Lifestyle - News Trends about our Jewelry

Versatile, original, potentially surprising and inspiring - these attributes characterize our jewelry and trends that we set as Catch Get It Lifestyle. Stay one step ahead of the lifestyle and jewelry trends that we as Catch Get It Lifestyle always set with our news from our News Blog.
Show all News

CATCH GET IT LIFESTYLE - ABOUT US

Our new collection from Catch Get It Lifestyle includes not only chic clothing, but also fine modern jewelry and fancy wristwatches for him and her. Noble accessories also unisex and a chic addition to your lifestyle, e.g. for everyday life.

Many of our lifestyle products are handmade and are partly made by ourselves as well as our own design and partly by our partners who are all small manufacturers who produce these great pieces of jewelry with great attention to detail.

We strive to use only high quality materials such as leather or stainless steel. Above all, the durability of the materials and the processing of the jewelry is very important to us. Above all, the uniqueness of these pieces of jewelry are absolutely in focus. The range not only includes fine and fine jewelry for women, but also robust jewelry for men. You can also find stylish and modern jewelry for him and her, quasi unisex, in our range. Many facets such as filigree pieces or pieces of jewelry that reflect myths and legends can be found here. Of course, you will also find classic, simple jewelry that perfectly complements everyday clothing in our range.

Read More... >>

Catch Get It - Jewelery Handmade for You

Boxed:

Sticky Add To Cart

Font:

Call Our Store

+(49)7121 345 345 8

info@catchgetit.de

Working hours of our store:

On weekdays:

Saturday:

Sunday:

from 8:00 to 21:00

from 9:00 to 20:00

from 10:00 to 19:00

Versand per DHL  VERSANDKOSTENFREI (DE / EU) AB 39,00 € - FERTIGUNG AM SELBEN TAG BEI BESTELLUNG BIS 15 UHR

Catch Get It Lifstyle - Unsere News zu Schmuck Trends

Vielseitig, originell, potenziell überraschend und inspirierend - diese Attribute charakterisieren unseren Schmuck und Trends die wir als Catch Get It Lifestyle setzten. Bleiben Sie mit unseren Neuigkeiten aus unserem News Blog den Lifestyle und Schmuck Trends die wir als Catch Get It Lifestyle setzen immer einen Schritt vorraus.
Zeige alle News

Catch Get It Lifestyle Schmuck und Co Handmade

ÜBER UNS

Unsere neue Kollektion von Catch Get It Lifestyle umfasst nicht nur schicke Kleidung, sondern auch edlen modernen Schmuck und ausgefallene Armbanduhren für Sie und Ihn. Edle Accessoires für Sie und Ihn und eine schicke Ergänzung als Lifestyle z.B. zu jeder E-Zigarette.

Viele unserer Lifestyle Produkte sind Handmade und werden zum Teil durch uns selber angefertigt sowie eigenes Design und zum Teil von unseren Partnern die alle samt kleine Manufakturen sind, die mit viel Liebe zum Detail diese tollen Schmuckstücke fertigen.

Wir sind bestrebt hier nur hochwertige Materialien wie z.B. Leder oder Edelstahl zu verwenden. Ganz wichtig ist uns vor allem auch die Langlebigkeit der Materialien und Verarbeitung der Schmuckstücke. Vor allem die Einzigartigkeit dieser Schmuckstücke sind absolut im Fokus. Das Sortiment umfasst nicht nur edlen und feinen Schmuck für die Frau, sondern auch kernigen Schmuck für den Mann. Auch stylischen und modernen Schmuck für Sie und Ihn quasi Unisex findet man hier in unserem Sortiment. Viele Facetten wie filigrane Stücke oder auch Schmuckstücke die Mythen und Sagen widerspiegeln wird man hier finden. Natürlich auch den klassischen schlichten Schmuck der Sich perfekt zur Alltagskleidung ergänzt wird man in unserem Sortiment finden.   Read More...

Catch Get It Lifestyle - Schmuck Handmade


Boxed:

Sticky Add To Cart

Font:

Rufen Sie uns an oder veranlassen Sie einen Rückruf

+(49)7121 345 345 8

info@catchgetit.de

Öffnungszeiten vor Ort:

Unter der Woche:

Samstag:

Sonntag:

von 8:00 bis 21:00 Uhr

von 9:00 bis 20:00 Uhr

von 10:00 bis 19:00 Uhr